Really Really Close to Not Pregnant.

It’s been 2 weeks and 6 days since I found out I was losing the pregnancy. Got my 6th beta today and it was 1.9. What does this mean? It means I get to go for a 7th beta! (Oh yay!) They want the level to get to zero. Luckily I switched to getting my blood draws 1 mile from my house, as opposed to at the RE which is an hour away. They want me to call on CD1 of next cycle (if it happens on its own) or go for beta #7 on 5/31 or 6/3. Who knows what’s going on with my hormones at this point. Not sure why they aren’t dropping faster. I have been trying to drink a lot of water and whatnot, but who knows if that does anything.

Still not sure if we’re going to move on to an FET cycle right away. I don’t really feel like I’ll be ready in a month, but I guess stranger things have happened.

Leave a Reply

